Term Dates

 

  

Autumn Term 2016

School re-opens

Tuesday 6th September 2016 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes for half term

Friday 21st October 2016 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 31st October 2016 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Thursday 22nd December 2016 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Spring Term 2017

School re-opens

Monday 9th January 2017 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes for half term

Friday 17th February 2017 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 27th February 2017 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Friday 31st March 2017 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Summer Term 2017

School re-opens

Tuesday 18th April 2017 at 8:50 a.m.

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

School closes for half term

Thursday 25th May 2017 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 5th June 2017 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Friday 21st July 2017 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Autumn Term 2017

School re-opens

Tuesday 5th September 2017 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes for half term

Friday 20th October 2017 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 30th October 2017 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Spring Term 2018

School re-opens

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes for half term

Friday 16th February 2018 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 26th February 2018 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Thursday 29th March 2018 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Summer Term 2018

School re-opens

Monday 16th April 2018 at 8:50 a.m.

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

School closes for half term

Thursday 24th May 2018 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 4th June 2018 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Wednesday 18th July 2018 at 3:15 p.m.