01942747818

Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire WN3 6BL

enquiries@hstm.school

Highfield St Matthew's C of E Primary School

Let Your Light Shine

Term Dates 

   

Autumn Term 2020

School re-opens

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

School closed – INSET day

Friday 23rd October 2020

School closed for half term

Monday 26th - Friday 30th October 2020 

School re-opens

Monday 2nd November 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Friday 18th December 2020 at 3:15 p.m.

 

 

Spring Term 2021

School re-opens

Wednesday 6th January 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

School closed for half term

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February 2021

School re-opens

Monday 22nd February 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 3:15 p.m.

 

 

Summer Term 2021

School re-opens

Monday 19th April 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

School closed for half term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

School re-opens

Monday 7th June 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Inset days

1st September 2020               

23rd October 2020

5th January 2021