Term Dates 

 

Autumn Term 2019

School re-opens

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 8:50 a.m.

School closed – INSET day

Friday 11th October 2019

School closes for half term

Friday 18th October 2019 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 28th October 2019 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Thursday 19th December 2019 at 3:15 p.m.

 

 

Spring Term 2020

School re-opens

Monday 6th January 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes for half term

Friday 14th February 2020 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 24th February 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3:15 p.m.

 

 

Summer Term 2020

School re-opens

Monday 20th April 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

School closes for half term

Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Friday 17th July 2020 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Inset days

2nd September 2019

11th October 2019

1st June 2020

 

 

  

Autumn Term 2020

School re-opens

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

School closed – INSET day

Friday 23rd October 2020

School closes for half term

Thursday 22nd October 2020 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 2nd November 2020 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Friday 18th December 2020 at 3:15 p.m.

 

 

Spring Term 2021

School re-opens

Wednesday 6th January 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes for half term

Friday 12th February 2021 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 22nd February 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 3:15 p.m.

 

 

Summer Term 2021

School re-opens

Monday 19th April 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

School closes for half term

Friday 28th May 2021 at 3:15 p.m.

School re-opens

Monday 7th June 2021 at 8:50 a.m.

School closes end of term

Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 3:15 p.m.

 

Inset days

1st September 2020               

23rd October 2020

5th January 2021